Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind RWR WV.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At RWR WV, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Sean Forney

Sean Forney

President

sforney@rwrwv.com
304-500-2812

Vanessa Gentile

Vanessa Gentile

Finance Manager/Agent

vgentile@rwrwv.com
304-500-2812

Corbin Waugh

Corbin Waugh

Risk Manager

cwaugh@rwrwv.com
304-500-2812

Gregory Forney

Gregory Forney

CWCA/Commercial Risk Manager

gforney@rwrwv.com
304-500-2812

Justin Andrews

Justin Andrews

Personal Insurance Specialist

jandrews@rwrwv.com
304-500-2812

Brianna Florian

Brianna Florian

Office Manager

bflorian@rwrwv.com
304-500-2812

Join Our Team
Start Quote Request

RWR WV, LLC. is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.